The nonprofit, The LACADA Way,  is governed by a volunteer board of directors – leaders and neighbors from the community who share our compassion and care, bringing new ideas, energy, and knowledge to strengthen all of our programs. They join us in our mission of professional excellence and best practices, helping to continually make a difference for the individuals we serve. We thank them for their service to The LCADA Way.


Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id.

Brady Aldinger
Brady AldingerChair
Scott Crawford
Scott CrawfordChair Elect
Nicholas Ksenich, MD
Nicholas Ksenich, MDTreasurer
Erika Cann
Erika CannBoard Member
Timothy CarsonBoard Member
Tanya De Almeida
Tanya De AlmeidaBoard Member
David GravesBoard Member
Carmon K. Hansford, M.D.Board Member
Lea Heidman
Lea HeidmanBoard Member
Todd Jaros
Todd JarosBoard Member
Jeffrey C. Miller
Jeffrey C. MillerBoard Member
Judy Molnar
Judy MolnarBoard Member
Daniel J. Munro
Daniel J. MunroBoard Member
John R. Peck, CPA
John R. Peck, CPABoard Member
Mark Ricker
Mark RickerBoard Member
Terry Ripich
Terry RipichBoard Member
Amy Roberts
Amy RobertsBoard Member
Neal Saluja
Neal SalujaBoard Member
Silvia Scherma
Silvia SchermaBoard Member
Jim Schrantz
Jim SchrantzBoard Member
Mark Skellenger
Mark SkellengerBoard Member
Craig Sumner
Craig SumnerBoard Member